Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent number jem, there has been a incensing ne mall bilt, leading of small shops. In my opiniod, this essay change bring both positive Tempoet, though they have and negative, have more negative impact in long term.. On the one hand, the number of Shopping mall offered a wide range of benefits to the custorners. Firstly, people con Save nous time shopping by lolated rated many types Complen. Shopfind on Shop in one malls provide all the groceries, clony, co Home appliance in best offers under the one roof. The customers can save the ir Valuable time and they do mit hove to run in different small Shops. Secondly, Malls provide a discount and sales to their consume for their benefit, Futhermore, amall Shops cannot pobvide Safe parking fac facilities Customer to their Convinent, and Safety As a result, more and more people choose to go malls, leading to decrease of purchasing goals from seperate Shop. On the other hand, a number of benefits to people bay shopping in Dne is they are Smaller can give. are locally produced and. family yun business. They are friendly and bumble to their consuchers than large mall and Chain Store. Nent is small store provide employment, profits and income to local people Small oll Shops and vendor give them to sales their locally-Dioned SAFES in market and can earn eard little wealth and communities In Conclusion, It has both a positive and negative development that impact the lives of common people and shirty- Hence, it is good to have a big mal as well as goodmall a small shop due to to its influence on the pecuning growth in Society.