some people studying the past is the best way to help young people function well in the modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures could be effective in helping young people to function well in the modern world?

some people believe that studying history is the best way for the youth to dealing with our new modern world. in my opinion studying the past is just like reading stories or tails that may includes some good and beneficial ideas for young generation. I think there are a numbure of knowledges and skilles that they are necessary for adolescents to learn. For instance, social cominucation and computer science is crucial for youth to know. although history is tought thought to young generation in edjucational system, it is just story telling about individuals and events in the past with lack of analysis and useful information about their mistakes and consiquences. Nevertheless these kind of knowledges are necessary to known for adolescents, but not just the best method to preparing for live in the modern world for now and future. On the other hand, there are a bunch of bugs about historical contents, such as lack of unity opinion about some events, reality had been changed trough the years, and the paramount one is that the history is written by victorians, not by honest historians. I think one of the best ways for developing young people in terms of dealing with new modern world issues is learning how to use computer, internet and smart devices. Nowadays these devices could help in every single daily tasks and they play crucial role in our lives. On the other hand these days our world is just like a big village and it is so important to know, how to cominucate with other people as i think every body especialy young generation must learn these kind o skills. to sum up, for adolescents it is important to know what was happend in the past, but they can not have act like them in facing issues for dealing with in this new face modern world. they should develope themselvs every day.