Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

Earlier people spent alot time with each other because their schedule was not very busy so they were close to each other. However now people have hectic routine so they have not time. The problem of families are not close to each ones which was always debatable has now become more controversial. In this eassy i will shed some light one it's reasons and solution and the will lead to rational conclusion in details. Analysing the statement, there are myriad reason that people donot close to each other as before, but the first and most preponderant one is that certainly, increasing the competition among the people has force them to do work whole time as they have no time for spending with their loved ones so they are not close. Another major factor is that advancement in technology has changed man's life if they want anything about anything then they search from internet without any people's advice moreover if they want to relax their mind then also they play games and watch comedy show therefore they do not realise that they any person. Hence, they are not close to each other. However there are plenty of steps which can help people to overcome from this problem, but the most significant one is that masses should not totally be dependent on technology they should go to their loved ones for sharing their happiest and sorrow moments which leads their life healthier. Furthermore, the employers should give their employees extra bonus and some other facilities that the result they do not do overtime work and spend time with their family members and neighbors which make their bonding strong and they will close to their loved ones.. To recapitulate, from the above mentioned argument one can reach to a conclusion is that the problem of people who are not close to each other as past can be solved, if the solution of this followed by every one.