In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they be punished?

It is obvious that juvenile crimes are increasing remarkably all over the world. This essay would pinpoint the reasons and outline lots of solutions that governments could take to tackle this situation. There are several causes for the fact that delinquent crimes are becoming more prevalent. The major reasons are the lack of education and poor living standard. Because of living under those conditions forcing them to take what they did not have to sustain their life and their family. Moreover, having poor education, they were not taught properly so they have no choice but to be educated on the streets rather than at school. As a result, they can not have the necessary knowledge to have a stable job in the future and have to commit a crime. For instance, in 2022, according to a survey about delinquent crime, the major reasons are poverty and poor education. However, the government could take actions to decline this pressing issue in many ways. They should address both living conditions and education for their residents first. By making education more accessible, children from the slum or whose family cannot afford the tuition fee can have the opportunity to have well-rounded education. Therefore, they could have a stable job in the future, this also means that their living standard would improve so that they do not have to make a living by pickpocketing or even becoming a murderer. In conclusion, there are several reasons for the increase of delinquent crimes. However, governments could take steps by many solutions to decrease this problem