Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

A number of societies believe that the main factor to be happy in world is to earn and keep an huge amount of cash. This is due to the dreamy house they cam buy, Also, this can lead to better quality of life. However, there are other things in life that might lead to happiness such as family and friends. Firstly, on of the main factor that can lead to better quality of life is that they can buy anything they want such as buy an house or an expensive car which is consequently essential in today society. Besides, they invest more money for their children and they will become rich in future without worrying and stress. Moreover, they can travel around the world and seeing all countries with diffrent cultures. For example, a significant number of community in my country, they, they have a better life with money and specially their children's, this is beacause they can study without any stress about lack of money. Therefore, the more you make money, the happier you will be in life. Nevertheless, there are other things in life that can lead to happiness such as, family or friends, this is because, family can support you in any situation where ever you are. Furthermore, family teach you everything that essential for your life. Also friends play an vital role in daily life. For example, many people in today's world, make friends to hang out for sports or dinner so that you feel more happy. In conclusion, although there is no doubt that money can lead to better quality of life by buying everything you want, I think that family and friends play a key role to make you feel happy in life.