Read the question below and write an opinion essay. You should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task. Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan. Only then attempt to write this essay. Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, it is debatable topic that many famous personality become a part of controversy all over the time because of money and fame. That is why they present a wrong example for youth. I strongly agree with this statement nowadays, social media opens lots of gates to become famous these days, it may ruins the life of youngster. Firstly, media play's a vital role they always shows superstars lifestyle for earning a high rating. They telecast small moments which are not so important and entertaining. For instance, few days back media channels shows comparison between Will smith and Shahrukh khan houses which would be not so important for anyone, whereas a star from China Jacki Chain donates all his amount to trust but media is not showed this. Moreover, influencer buy something expensive for them to just show off, people just became crazy for it and starts talk Change the form of the verb talking show examples about there luxurious life. Secondly, technology plays a very important role for celebrities to become more famous. Sometimes they are not too much talented but with the help of new genration systens they change voice and appearance which look very atractive even without there hardwok. For example, now a days many singers change there echo with taking help from new softwares for the good quality of the recording but when they perform in live shows they get embarrassed. Furthermore, these days people are also using many application in which they can add videos and get famous for various reasons and they can earn name and fame without doing any hard work. In conclusion, new genration should not follow influencer because of there fame instead of this they should see there hardwork and some are become famous without hardwork, it put bad impact on youngster.