Although more and more people read the news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree with that statement?

At the present the people are being more familiar with digitalization and read the news with the help of the internet. But the majority of people believe that the most valuable and authentic source for news is newspaper. I completely disagree with this statement, I believe we are living in 21st century,where everything has been digitalized as people are more convenient and comfortable reading the news on internet rather than buying newspaper and wasting both money as well as paper First of all, at the present news on internet are read by more people, due to it is easy for everyone to get news from around the globe with in a click with the help of devices like phone and laptops with access of internet. Nowadays, people donot don't have any problem because of the advancement in technology. Newspaper take almost day to publish the news which may be enough and accurate, where in internet we can consume the update time to time and also covers the important information about several sectors not only about politics but also about the sports and conflict all around the world. Internet not only speard news, teacher can teach their students by online classes. For an instance, in the period of corona student can learn for home with the help of the internet which was an excellent idea in that situation. This, the news in internet are more significant than newspaper. Likewise, the e- newspaper are reasonable and eco-friendly while, the physical newspaper are made of paper and it is manufactured in huge quantity which harms the nature. People around the globe understood that the impact on production of newspaper directly effect the environment where as, online news donot need any kind of ink and paper. For example, in the recent survey resulted that the wastage of paper has been increased and used as a burning material which also pollutes the air. Hence it news in internet is eco-friendly and can be used easily. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the e- newspaper are more relevant soure of news as it is more easy to read and friendly at the present time as well as it do not harms the nature