The use of social media, e.g. Facebook and Twitter, is replacing face-to-face contact for many people in everyday life. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,many people prefere to use face to face communication more than online and have started to pay less attantion on sochial media such as Facebook and Twitter in their everydays life.Some humans being concured with each other,indicate that this method will help people to spend more time together, meanwhile others comment that plenty of negative sides might be appear, following offline interaction method. This essay will try to examine both sides and explore whether advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages or it's the opposite. To begin with, firsly it will contribute human-beings to spend more time with each other.Saying thoroughly,humanity will find reasons to meet and new couples might be created. Thus, people will get to know each other,which was tough to do due to some online meeting apps such as Omegle. Moreover,interacting offline gives you opportunity to feel others emotions whether they are angry,happy or depressed. Hence,emotional contact is also good reason to go out from home. On the other hand,regardless the fact that online communication apps are higly ignored to some extent in terms of people,various positve sides are noticible via online talking. Firtly,it allows humanity without moving from their place sochilize socialise with people in a great distance.To be more clear,it is easy way to make appointment and not spend money on transportation. For instance, instead of leaving your current country and heading to another country which is defiantely requires fairly amount of money for talking, you just make several clicks in online app. Secondly, people might communicate more than 1 people due to group chats. Hence, it is also a great method to make your speech widely listened,which is complicated to gather all people from different parts of the world. Taking everything into account,it depends on the person whether disadvantages will outweigh the advantages or not.From my point of view,both methods have their pros and cons sides and choosing only face to face communication may defenately generate some bariages marriages to human-beings.