Now adays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days the population of youngsters is increased than senior citizens. in the nation some people believes that new generation have more positive impact on society. I completely agree with this statement To begin with, the young people are more usefull to the society to explicate, because they have a great knowledge about the things happening in the world due to the Morden technologies, on other side they are more helpful to sarounders they open welfares help peoples more than old once they help regards to medical treatments. Take a phonix association as a example they help a lot of peoples, providing food and other medical facilities during the Covid 19 pandemic on the other hand young people can give a good economy to the country due to increasing technology and knowledge, now a days everyone give a first preference to studies every which will help in increasing the GDP of the country if any country wants to grow there economy growth they should use a young brain On the other hand, it has a negative influence as well, as we are all well connected to our parents they always gives us a life lessons so that we can achieve a great things in life. Moreover if we need any advice we take from them, the benifits of older age is limited In conclusion I conclude that the positive of older age is limited,. I believe the younger population create a great impact on economy