Many young people today leave their own countries to work abroad. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages on working abroad and give your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to working abroad. While it is widely assumed that working overseas is a great choice, others believe the opposite. In my opinion, working abroad helps society to reduce the wealth gap and provide working opportunities for people in poverty. On the one hand, there is always a drawback for many young residents who work in foreign. They have to have the ability to adapt to the working environment as well as the culture of a nation which is rarely found in new generations. Hence, eliminating is an inevitable thing that young people without adaptability have to face. For instance, Japan is one of the countries with a strict working culture which leads people to work harder than before. Consequently, physical and mental health are something that youngsters have to deal with however their finances will be improved. On the other hand, there are many benefits that youngsters can get from working abroad. The main benefit is that working in a leading country can provide them higher salary than before. Additionally, they are likely to work in better working conditions and have numerous working relationships, and amenities. For instance, working in Canada, Australia or America provides multiple advantages such as welfare, severance allowance and health insurance. In conclusion, while working in a foreign gives young people some drawbacks, it is a good decision since they can gain more knowledge, experience and salary