Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.

Many opine that advertising is extremely successful at persuading people to buy things, and others deny this because that advertising is so common that people no longer pay attention to it. In the case, I think that the important things of the effective advertising are the content of what to attract the customers. People admit to effective advertising because the quality of content is being in a higher level. In other words, Diversify advertising will reaching a wide audience and can help to increase sales. Advertising can share the brand's message to a larger number of people by using different advertising techniques and mediums. Consider creating several different advertisements for various target audiences through different channels such as television or digital media. However, others disagree with this success because a range of ideas used for advertisements is more and more similar. Obviously, people will not pay attention to what an advertisement is showing if there is no difference on the content compared to others. In my opinion, the advertising is still powerful in persuading people. They are not only normal advertisements which advertises products, but also tools to convey a source of inspiration and meaningful stories to watchers. For instance, some advertisers call for a protection on our environment on their advertisements, as a way to persuade the public buying the products. In conclusion, while some people disclam an influence of advertising due to its repetition, others and I believe that an advertising industry is in the successful period through its attraction.