Many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know it's bad for them. Why is this? What is an effective way to improve people's healthy eating habits?

In the contemporary era, it is easy to accept that junk foods are bad for their health. However, the influence of this truth doesn't strong enough to prevent people from eating unhealthy foods. In my opinion, there are a variety of reasons for this phenomenon, but it can be solve by reduce the popular of junk foods. On the one hand, finance is the first thing that comes to mind when people buy foods. Junk Cuisine not only have a reasonable prince but also taste delicious. For example, overseas students find it is cheaper to buy a hamburger which include all nutritious from meat and salad,.. than buy some vegetable, fruit and meat to made Change the form of the verb make show examples a nutritious meal. Also, some people find plenty of happiness, fulfillment and even relieve their stress from eating unsound foods. The most effective solution for this situation is government should enhance education on the benefit of eating eating nutritious foodstuff through social media, billboard, newspaper,... Beside improve public awareness, each individuals should have a healthy plan like have a regular exercise, a healthy meal. There are numerous videos which teach the audience how to cook healthy food in a delicious and much-saving way. To sum up, the reasons why most people prefer to eat junk food in spite of its damage to the human body are because of its flavors and expense. Nevertheless, the problem can be reduce by improve the public awareness of health and motivating fellows to make changes in diet.