At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In current period, young people ’s population number correlatively majority, compared with the older people amount. According to this information, although a minority older people account is a disadvantage for a nation, a vast number of young adults amount can play a significant role a country ’s development. An aged people may be a blessing for a country and for an intellectual individual. When an amount of older people come to word with significantly low numbers, so it might be disadvantage for people. Firstly, elder people have been to live their life by gather interpersonal skill and numerous talents. For this reason a older people know, which way people have to follow for innovation and a countries development. For example, an aged people can involve in every situation and can overcome from a bad state. On the other hand, a tanager in a country ’s improvement may be cautious, and their proneness to do influential and effective task that will be cooperative for every people of their country. Furthermore, a young adult can consider good or bad circumstance due to their energetic mind and physical health. For example, a person can be less important for a country, which people don’t have well physical state; consequently, most of the time a young elder is physically strong, and they can create wise decision. Moreover, a vast number young always will be need spontaneously for a country. In conclusion, in current state of time, older people calculation findings so less, but most of the cases in cannot pay for us negative effect, which can be significant. While a young people amount will be decrease that will be disadvantages for a nation. Compare with a number of aged individuals with a young adults number must be crucial and advantages.