Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated. Discuss both sides and give you opinion.

People have different views about whether the internet's effects are useful or not. While some people think that the internet is useful for people's interaction, other people and i believe that people and societies are become more isolated. On the one hand, the internet is one of the most exploration of XX-XXI centuries. The internet has brought people closer together compared to the past. Since come to the internet in our lives, life is changing in the good side day by day. The internet cause to send messages from vast distances and share experiences from one country to other country. For example, If one person want to speak his (or her) family, he(or she) call to the internet apps, even he is other country. Moreover, the internet leads people to fastering understanding among individuals from different cultures and backgrounds. In spite of given arguments above, i still claim that, because of the internet people and communities are become more isolated. Firstly, nowadays people are spending more time engaging with screens rather than participating in community and offline interactions. This leads people to having a sense of isolation. Even while people are standing with their families on the dinner table, they do not interact with each other, thus families, especially parents are seperated. It has negative effect for children. According to the one research, if children squander their time on social media and the internet games with isolation from friends and parents, the danger of Alsheymer's disease increases this children. In conclusion, although some people think that the internet has beneficial things, such as people closer together, in my opinion, the internet leads people to isolate each other and community.