Many children who are home-schooled are not prepared for university at the same rate of children in government funded schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

In today's fast-faced world,great opportunities are being created for pupils to learn without leaving home. According to the university enrollment rate the quantity of school students is most prominent than home schooled students. This essay will look at the main reasons of this issue and its potensial effects. One of the main causes of this problem is the rapid development of technology and internet resources nowadays. Pupils try to learn new information which is related the exam staying their own homes online. When they research videos in you tube or necessary information from Google students come across things which are not covered all specific data. However, This type of student thinks that I have mastered all the particulars completely and well. In government schools, the subjects are deepened and the important and main details for the test is taught by professional teachers. As result,more the school students are enrolled in higher education than home -schooled pupils. Another factor of this issue that students who study at home have to do or help housework and do not have enough time to study. Moreover,when studying at home, their attention is quickly distracted by someone and they have not competitives. Consequently, students are tired rapidly, they find hard to learn new things and their knowledge decreases. In conclusion, it is clear that there are several reasons of differentiate between home -schooled and government schools pupils in higher education and a variety of effects. If parents want their children to go to university, they have to send them to government schools.