Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people who lost their jobs because of it. These days Internet shopping is increasing getting popular. Discuss the impact on climate and on the individual who lost their employment?

Due to art of technology, online shopping is on trend which is a negative development.It has as been causing enviromental issues and also people have been loosing their jobs too. In this essay,2 main solutions will be presented followed by their possible affect. First, in online shoping people buy unnecessary items if they find any offer or promotions available on the site and don't use them after purchasing it which leads to wastage of resources as it take alot of procedures to get the item shipped and waste of fuel of the ship.It to depletion of natural resources such as trees and plants which leads to global warming. As a result, it causes enviromental issues. The second reason would be the unemployment of the people who run small shops or the saleperson. Online shopping is done using the A.I. programming and doesn't need any manpower to do its job. While the individuals who lose their jobs face alot of financial difficulties. Moreover, this results in increased poverty and results in closing down of shops and being unemployed. To sum up, online shopping has made our life more easire and convenient, but it has shown a negative impact on climate as well as offering less job oppurtunities to the people. However, by taking measures they can ship the item in a eco friendly manner. By raising enviromental awarness telling people about the consequences. Online firms can employ perople for customer services etc. and can help to reduce the poverty rate.