The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, many people prefer to choose job with a high salary because the price of all products increased. I strongly disagree with this view that say "getting career with a good income is necessary for employees". The main reason, they do not have passion for working. In other meaning, the function prefurmance will decrease because they do not love work's environment. They will not do anything to develop their experience. For instance, Indian people travel to another country to find work because they get a low salary in India. Therefore, person has to choose appropriate job that suitable for their hobbies and interest. The second reason considers to my view is that losing professional competence. The employee focuses on how much will they get rather than how they develop the company. For example, doctors focuse focuses on income, but they do not care on the patient. Tha last reason in this topic is losing their job because they will not be efficient. a lot of careers require experience and cirtificate. therefore, if they do not prove themselves in area, they will leave job. the good example of that is a big company which requires a good staff to make this company seccusesful. To sum up, searching for a good careers is a a greet chance to build your life without need anyone to help you. you can be successful in your life.