in some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weight are inreasing. what o you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, many people choose junk food as their daily diet whereas it treats their health conditions. The sophisticated technology also makes people lack of movements because they can order online transportations directly from home to office. I believe those conditions can be tackled by increasing the junk food price and applying free-emission on special days. Firstly, people tend to consume junk food because they are busy, so they decide to look simple food. However, this diet has high number of fat and carbohydrate which is zero proteins and vitamins on it. If we eat that in our daily diet, it would be burned in our body and built a "bad fat", leading obesity, diabetes, or blood lipid disorders. Nevertheless, people' body need equivalent vitamins and proteins to keep healthy. I consider that rising 50% of the junk food price is the best strategy to reduce of health problems. This is because people would be considering twice before they buy it, leading them to consume natural food at home. In addition, this solution is effective to decreasing of health problem among students due to less of money. Secondly, lack of body movements drives people gaining weight more easy than active people. It happens because advanced technologies influence people behaviors through using transportations at presents. For example, there is common among adults or teenagers for ordering taxi online from their house to works or studies. Comparing in the past, people must walk more than 15 minutes to reach train or bus stations which is good for practice their body muscles. Therefore, I believe that companies or schools should make some regulations towards free emission days such as on every first date every month, making them should walk minimum 10 minutes. In conclusion, continuity eating junk food and lack of body movements causes people ’s weight easily, making their health condition slowly drop. Indeed, that conditions can be solved with rising of junk food price and implementing free emission days every fist date.