in some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weight are inreasing. what o you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions?

The decrease of health and fitness level and the increase of average weights in some countries become problems that should be overcome. Moreover, some main causes that I believe affect the problems, such as lack of health awareness and easy to get junk foods. However, some solutions offered can tackle the problems. There are two causes that should be focus on if it talks about the aforementioned problems; lack of health awareness is the first cause since people in some areas nowadays have no intention to know how important to keep in shape is. They do not put the attention into managing activities to stay healthy. Second, easy to get junk foods, which is still linked with the previous. With hectic activities, a workaholic person prefers to eat foods easy to get rather than to cook a healthy food, and the one that is mentioned is a fast food which is mostly unhealthy to consume. For instance, people will not envisage going to a gym or having an exercise is a need since they just spend whole time in working/studying area. Instead, they consume foods and do not filter which one will harm them. As a result, without a balance nutrition on foods and activities to burn calories, they will gradually get an obesity. However, to tackle the problems, there are very first solutions adopted. firstly, an authority can socialize not only to adult but also to young ages in schools that health is a pivotal thing that should be keep; in order to get fitness, the juveniles can join some sports activities that are provided in schools, so they can balance their body to not be over weights. Another solution, as individuals, we should start to prevent eating fast food and move to consume healthier foods for ourselves and socialize to our relatives to do the same. To conclude, to deal with the problems, it can start from individuals to take actions and share the good things their relatives about how important healthy is. If the very first solutions were adopted, I believe that will overcome the problems.