Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a rising issue among societies about computer which has been judged as the most important inventon inventions since over centuries ago. This prespective is based on their focus towards computer's effects in people work, study, and leissure activity. It become a reason of my agreement which deal with this statement. Fundamentally, individuals prefer to use computer to support their tasks in workplaces or schools in the present time. This option is based on how computer is efficient to utilize and helpful. An employee in office, for instance, highly depends on computer to support the job. If there was not computer there, the employee would have extra job to do. Moreover, students in school have started to do their exercises and learning with this device due to the availability of supporting applications. Subsequently, this invention is not only associated with work or study, but also with free time activity. Some people tend to spend their time at house because of several reasons that taking a part with them, and at that moment computer plays significant role to reduce their stress levels. The mentioned explanation, can be illustrated by how many workers opt to play video games or watch film in their computers in order to make them more relax. In conclusion, the computer innovation is still became debatable issue due to the top position in terms of the importance. Along with the fuction as the supporting device in daily activities, I entirely agree with the existance as the most vital creation.