Cashless transaction order of the day most of the time people prefer using plastic cash. Do you think this is trend will be useful for the society.

Technology has flourishing by leaps and bounds in people's lives to become easy their day-to-day activities. The electronic transactions provide multifarious benefits, and as a result, many prefer to use plastic card instead of the traditional way which is money. I think this phenonmenon has benefits as well as drawbacks too. This essay discuss it briefly in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the traditional way of transactions has replaced by the electronic transactions, it gives more convenient and comfortable to use. People neither carry a huge cash nor cheque due to they can easily use card for their any money trancations. For example, the population used to wait for a long queue to pay their electricity bills but now they can pay within a fraction of seconds by the online transactions at their home and as a result, it saves the public time to pay the all bills from their home. In addition, it helps vastly for e-commerce activities which folks can get any products from online shopping platform and they can easily pay. In contrast, the plastic card usage has some drawbacks. Firstly, the small vendors do not accept the card transactions due to they do not have the new system's knowledge which how to use it. Secondly, the online transaction might get technical issue during the transactions, sometimes the online transactions are rejected by this issue. In addition, bank takes more hidden charges for using plastic card. To conclude, using plastic card transactions has some disadvantages like small shops do not accept this method and technical troubles during the transactions. However, it provides multifarious benefits to the population such as bills are able to pay by the virtual transaction and the public do not wait for the long queue to pay bills. Therefore, I think this card transactions will be useful to society enormously.