Nowadays, most of the information is available on the Internet, whereas in the past, knowledge was stored in books and on paper. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh its disadvantages?

In this fast-paced world, everthing is available on the internet whereas in the past period, people used to get knowledege by books and on paper. I think this phenomenon has more benefits than drawbacks. This essay shall discuss it briefly in the following reasons. On the one hand, this trend has more advantages. One of the main benefits is that the population can obtain most of the information from the online which is easily accessable from everywhere without cost. For example, students can get all the academic materials from the internet by downloading without cost. It helps to get more knowledge besides their classroom eduaction. Another main advanatge is that many online lectures and videos can assist to enhance the students and scholars knowledge in order to they can be master on their desire field. All details are provided on the internet in these days, therefore, the public get multifarious benefits from it. On the other hand, in past days knowledge was stored by the books and on paper. People have gone to the library to get books related to their course and what they wanted to know about that partcular topic related book, it was long time process like they bought from library then return gave them. In addition, minimum resource of knowledge was got the past period of the folks because they did not have the techonology to enhance their knowledge. To conclude, an internet has all the details related to any topics, students can obtaiin free materials from it and video lectures are able to enhance the learner's knowlege through the internet. Eventhough, traditional libraray system was taken more time to get knowledge of the past days folks. Therefore, I think this phenomenon has more advantages than disadvantages.