Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that many people have the freedom to choose what they wander. While it is a commonly held belief that these days, nations have various options in their lives. In my opinion, I consider as technology continues the advance which create convenience options for people. To begin with, ancient people used to work many hours and weeks just to complete their job. In other words, photographers in the past, had to use various instruments and liquids for making only one picture. In addition, farmers spent days, weeks for harvest their crops which was considered a tough job. For example, as time goes on, many instruments and tools have been create, such as trucks to help farmers, digital camera to photographers taking pictures easily. Another point to consider, with people desire to enhance the world and solve problems which promote the innovation thinking among people. It is possible to say that, many jobs were created due to the technology development. Moreover, by implementing these ideas, people have seen various jobs leading to enhance their countries. For instance, nowadays, we witnessed a huge development of technology to do a hard jobs instead of human like AI and machine learning which have super computers to calculate probabilities and understand the real life. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the technology helps us to live convenience live, and have various options to choose