Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training) Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Many individuals are calling into question that experts in different professions have to be hired in the same place they have been trained. Whereas, others believe that they can undoubtedly choose on their own the country where want to live and work. Nevertheless, there are different opinions on this notion, I believe it is a personal right to select the best option for the career and future. To begin with, people usually assume that authorities devote a remarkable part of the government’s budget to expert nurturing. It has been started from primary school to college year, therefore, professionals have to work in the original country after graduation. Not only do experts have to develop technology, science, and publications, but also they have a crucial role in teaching youngsters for future decades. For instance, physicians are forced to be employed in some poor regions of my country as an involuntary job and they usually have permission to work on their own after ten years. Additionally, they have just accessibility to their work permission, after teaching at the university for several years. On the other side, several people, especially the new generations, think youngsters have studied with their effort and family’s support, consequently as a fact, they should be able to choose their future job on their own. If governments have a plan to save these experts, manifold services, amenities and job opportunities have to be considered. It is a vague myth that they want to preserve the youngster's energy without any program for their future. The salient example is that oil engineers who work on some remote island, claim about lack of facilities and they have become despondent and depressed somehow. In conclusion, considering the points discussed above, there are manifold logical points for both views; however, I personally believe every person should be free when it comes to making a decision as to work.