Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problem does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, in large cities, many families do not know their neighbours at all. Particularly, the people who live next door hardly ever talk to each other or know their neighbour's name. Moreover, whenever there are some problems such as fire, disasters or accidents... they are not ready or able to help others. In this essay, I will show the reasons why and how to solve this problem. As mentioned above, families become closed themselves more than ever. Actually, they have their own reasons, due to complicated issues related to social evil, security, and health problem. Therefore, safety is one of the most important things, they have to keep for their family. So far, it has limited them from daily and social relationships including neighbourhood. That is the reason why many of them do not know anything about their neighbours. To improve the situation, families need to open themselves first by becoming friendlier and more generous to everyone while they are still careful. Moreover, it is necessary to understand and help their neighbours as much as they can, which helps them to build a stable relationship with their neighbours. It is what they need to do to improve this kind of relationship. In conclusion, the neighbourhood is an important part of our lives we need to build and maintain this relationship because we can not live happily without neighbours.