Some people think that it is the responsibility of governments to take care of the environment, while others believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

How to take care of the environment and who is in charge of taking care Has been the arguable point from the beginning of new century. Opponent of this subject support that making progress indivually does not make any noticeable changes and encourage states to escale escalate up and take charge. Others argue that making progress individually worth the hassle. In this essay. I agree with notion as subject it should be in industrial. On one hand, supporters who encourage governments are not just random guys. there are graduate persons with great academics. besides, they have better understanding about what we are doing with jungles and nature. furthermore, They are saying that taking care of nature with just a small effort are also appreciated, on the other hand factories pay attention to costumers demand. thus, not thinking about nature they just want to make profit. Therefore, they encourage official to take charges and try to downsize factories and improve restrictions. However, many people believe with just small efforts such as recycling and abandoning hunting. We can take care of nature. besides, they believe that companies are Restricted and downsizes nowadays. today we are at the point that there is no need for more restriction we should focus on making progress individually take japan as as example,. Opponent of this opinion showed us in japan there is no need for restriction recycling are in the blood of Japanese. To conclude,I presume that goverment should take charge because of uncertainty about factories production and try to make progress for betterment of the world. I agree with this notion as a subject.