Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The educational framework must add way to survive financially in the modern world.Students spend most of their time in schools learning non important cognitions, which will be useless in the future. From my point of view, I completely agree that schools should incorporate education on financial survival into student’s lifestyle. Firstly, the educational system is a bit outdated for today’s children. As we know, majority of young graduates face problems with money because of lack of financial skills that they have not been taught. For instance, at schools there is limited knowledge shared about tax, income and budget. In my country, a lot of students do not know how to calculate their income, this might bring them to a financial loss and money. As in example, my sister picked the wrong company, which offered a good well paying job. However, she calculated their income wrong and forced to work with them for a year, due to contract. Another reason for teach modern kids financial literacy is help them avoid financial scams.It is well known that elderly people frequently get into trouble from scammers. What I mean is that older people believe what these scammers say. For example, they may tell you to pay a certain amount of in cash, promising a greater return. Consequently, at the end of the period, a deceived person loses the amount of money he invested. If only people were familiar with financial basic, these kinds of scams could be avoided. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned, school today should teach students how to navigate financial challenges in the modern world.