29 . Describe a custom from your countries that you would like people from other countries to adapt. Explain your choice using special reasons and example.

There are many tradition in my country. For background story, I live in Pinrang, Indonesia and the ethnic named Bugis. There are many customs that I would like to explain because it is fascinating to adopt. In my place, there are many house that build up by wood and it can be moved. The process to move the house called Mappalette Bola. Generally, villagers help each other to carry the house to desirable position. The custom of this mutual help is very good to adapt by other states. Eventhough, in the other nations, there is not house like in my hometown, it could be like move the big trees or car. There is also ceremony called Mappadendang. Mappadendang is a form that show our gratitude after harvesting. Benefit of this ritual, villagers gather together and foster the brotherhood. It can adjust to other countries since the advantages is upright. Although there are many good customs, there is also dissatisfied tradition that not to be copied. It is Sigajang Laleng Lipa. This is when two people want to reconcile their problems in side sarong and battle using swords. It is not recommended because too risking life. In conclusion, there are many customs that can be adapted to other countries and the best is Mappaletted Bola since everyone shows their sincerity to help without asking for anything to return.