Many people believe that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on society and individual to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people argued that social media platform bringing formidable danger on society and individuals.I am partly agree with this this point of view and we should look at both positive as well as a negative side to draw the conclusion. On one hand, from the invention of mobile phones and computer, the usage of the gadgets is increasing tremendously, with this the facilities of social networking sites has also taken the boom from last few years. However, the facilities provide good communication between the persons and brought the world together. For example, with the help of Facebook, people from any countries can communicate with each others without any fences. Moreover, by efficient use of this site's individual can also enhance their knowledge by learning new language, understanding different cultures, and many more. Not only the social networking sites have a positive impact, but also they provide some gloomy impact also on society and peoples. On the other hand, as social networking sites provide better communication, but it contains some negative impact such as people uses this site to communicate with other people, but they cannot communicate with their family and friends properly as they spend more time on the computer and cell phones. Also, the ability of creativity is lost by the individuals. In addition, this kind of site also lessens the concentration power of the individuals. Furthermore, people may face lots of problems and can also suffer from depression and anxiety, due more usage of this site. In conclusion,my take on this is individuals should use mobile phones directly and wisely,limit their times spending on surfing social platform and settel ur time to balance family and entertaining,we shouldnt addicted to mobile devices instead of spending time for family