Topic: Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowdays,many people failed to communicate and socialise with other people surrounding them.The main problems this cause are loneliness and not getting help in emergency situations,and the most viable solution is gathering in local community groups. People who are occupied in their private life only without any intentions to interact with other people living around them often result isolation. This is because not having any communications and chat about common interests,not getting together and having fun with your neighbors can result loneliness and this have detrimental effect on a peron's mental well being.Another issue is those who do not have desire to have connection and socialise with their neighbors are less likely to participate in urgent circumstances.As this people do not inform the person near them about their situations or do not have any awareness about others,they are neither get aid nor give any support in emergency situations. Foe example,as Heart Attack can happen at any time people in this conditions can struggle alone until the ambulance arrive. To tackle this problems people should designate strict periods for local community gathering. This is to say that people those live in common location would decide up on a day and time to assemble. This could be weekends and would help people to know each other, share their interests and experiences. This help a person to relax and recuperate from pressures and exhaustion accumulated in the past days.Local community group also give a chance for people to know each other and share their private concerns with the person next door to get support in urgent times. For example,in UK during coronavirus epidemic many people were compassionate and helped those people with health problems in shopping and other things. In conclusion,not having balanced time between private life and relationships with the people around you can affect your emotional and physical health negatively,and the best solution is to have designated time to participate in your local community group.