In many countries, the number of obese children is increasing rapidly, and many people believe that the government is responsible for this alarming problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, the number of obese children is increasing rapidly, many people believe that the government is responsible for this alarming problem. I find that this is not an entirely accurate opinion. Although the government is responsible for the problem of overweight in children, the key is still parental supervision and proper education from schools. Parents should pay a lot of attention to their children. They need to soon build a healthy lifestyle for their children such as eating in moderation and preparing healthy, nutritious dishes. Limit restaurant meals and unhealthy snacks such as candy, snacks or greasy fried foods. Besides, encourage children to actively move and participate in physical activities to help them form movement habits. Furthermore, parents need to actively monitor the average index between their child's weight and height, so that they can come up with appropriate and timely solutions when they realize that their child is at risk of obesity. Schools also have a responsibility to care for students. Currently, schools provide at least one meal a day for students, so this meal needs to be a healthy menu with lots of foods rich in protein and fiber. Second, incorporating health-related issues into the curriculum helps children understand the harmful effects of obesity and what students should do to avoid being overweight. Next, create a dynamic environment to help children exercise more such as building sports activity areas, football fields, badminton courts... Finally, the school can organize periodic health checks for children. small to proactively monitor health status. In short, I completely disagree with the view that people blame the government for overweight and unhealthy lifestyles in children because parents and schools are the main factors that can help children prevent this condition.