Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using computer technology in education and give your opinion.

In the initial age, our lives are more convenient than it is in the past because of the appearance of huge electric inventions. Of these devices, I think the computer is the greatest invention since it has numerous advantages. On the one hand, computers are the biggest source of knowledge. Nowadays, the rate of people who enjoy reading books increases significantly. However, they do not have any time to read printed books, therefore, computers will help them solve this problem. Moreover, it helps us to find online jobs to improve our lives. Personally, it is suitable for students who are at the university because they not only can earn more money but can also gain more experience. One more reason, computers are able to become a means of communication. We can use e-mail or social media like Facebook or Instagram to connect with other people. On the other hand, if we spend more than 5 hours on the computer, it will harm our eyes. Besides that, if we do not choose positive information to read or learn, it also affects our mental health. Especially, in the middle milestone, children will have some strong behaviors. They easily attack someone else, so parents must take responsibility for caring for their children. Finally, the biggest disadvantage of computers is being so much expensive. For instance, in the Covid-19 pandemic, children and adults have to work at home. But, they do not have good ability to own a computer. And it becomes a big problem for unwealthy families. To sum up, computers are one of the greatest inventions in the 21st century. It helps us with numerous advantages, but it also has some small disadvantages. Therefore, we have to improve it every day to make it become a perfect invention.