Some people think it is very good idea to bring your family when travelling overseas for work or study reasons. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage and give your opinion

When moving to a new country, an individual must consider family impact. Choosing to travel with family contains potential benefits and drawbacks. This essay argues that bringing family includes more positives such as eliminating homesickness and providing opportunities, but some negatives exist such as expense and distraction. Traveling with children to work or study overseas opportunity holds some benefits. Family companionship can alleviate both homesickness and offer valuable education chances. For example, an uncle moved to America, family in tow, and resided effortlessly due to their presence. Moving on to the point of education, very often undeveloped countries offer limited university studies; however, in the United States, a traveling foreign worker can provide his teenage daughter hundreds of options. After considering the advantages, the drawbacks now merit some meaningful discussion. Not only is family presence expensive but also a potentially humongous distraction. Foreign workers often matriculate from vastly cheaper countries than the USA, so bringing along includes an expectation to pay 4 to 5 times to support them. Besides, families cause distraction; for example, misbehaving children or emotional wives could lead to a foreign employee performing substandard work. In general, family inclusion presents the best option. Yes, distractions and expenses will occur, but the educational benefits to children and the spouse outweigh those two negatives. The best recommendation is to bring them whenever possible. To do otherwise invites irreparable harm to the family and the individual worker. To conclude, foreign works must weigh all available options, but considering the advice above,the proper choice becomes more evident. This essay acknowledges the presence of particular circumstances all workers embody.