Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is a fact that countries are the same nowadays because people can purchase same products in any area of the world. Although this might have some negative aspects, I believe this is largely a positive development. On the one hand, becoming more and more similar can has a negative effect on countries. If the countries become similar, their culture will be fade over time. Thus, buying same products anywhere can lead to the unification of countries and unification will destroy cultural diversity. For example, each region has its own special clothes. If people buy the same clothes, with the passage of time, no one wears local garments anymore On the other hand, buying similar products have some positive points. Firstly, for people who are shopaholics and use trend products, accessing to new products everywhere is a convenient way because they have not to go to different countries to buy their needs. For instance, in the past, people had to travel to advanced countries to got Change the form of the verb get show examples a product which was launched recently. Secondly, buying products in the country has some economical benefits. It helps the country’s economic cycle and this will support domestic producers. In conclusion, Although the power of buying same things in everywhere can lead to the fading of a country’s culture and make similarity in the world, it is a positive point because this could allow people to have access to any products they want easily and boost the economic of countries.