Some people think that money is one of the most essential factor in promoting happiness.Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute toward happiness?

It is believed that being rich plays a vital role in happiness. This feeling can also stem from some other factors. However,I completely agree with the former argument. On the one hand,money is the keystone of happiness feeling. That is,having enough money, people can benefit from a higher standard of living.Take utilising more recreational facilities, which can lift individuals's spirits,as an example.In doing so,people can retreat from the overload of the modern lifestyle and have better mental strength,which can generally have a positive effect on their life and their productivity at work. On the other hand,some other elements can help the masses feel happy. Such as, being healthy, having a good relationship,and having children. For example, when some people find themselves healthy,they feel they are wealthy so they are happy,and they might be of the opinion that there is no point in the other aspects of life like wealth.To put it differently,the more they enjoy physical and mental well-being,the happier they are and may ignore other meanings of this feeling, consequently they place a high value on their fitness. In conclusion, although money is not the only factor that can contribute to feeling happy, I strongly believe that financial security can influence all aspects of our lives and add many benefits to everyone's lives for instance,enjoying more of our lives.