Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, migration has been increased from village to city due to being better lifestyle. Some claim that living in metropolitan is worse for the population's well-being, while others disagree with this idea. This essay will explain why I partially agree with this statement and provide examples to support my position. One the one hand, the urban places has all the amenities, especially the advanced medical system in order to people are able to being healthy as compared to the village residents. This is because the city inhabitants usually to go check their health in every year basis like annual check up and they have more knowledge about health. For instance, the currant dwellers are checked their full body checkup in annually while if they have any health issue in starting stage or minor symptoms, and they immediately take prescriptions to cure in starting phase rather than developed. Therefore, it is clear that the urban inhabitants have more conscious about their health and they are being healthy than the countryside residences. On the other hand, many cities are now faced the air pollution due to numerous private vehicles are roaming on the road as compared to the public transportation. This means the metropolitan public are able to breath the polluted air, as an consequences, they will be affected by lung cancer. An example can be seen in many city dwellers are affected in the lung cancer disease as compared to the rural mankind because the urban population do not have the chances to breathe unpolluted air like village inhabitants. As a result, humankind can affect health issue when they are living in the metropolitan places. To conclude, although I agree the urban inhabitants have more conscious about their health and they check up their health every year, I believe that the city dwellers can affect many diseases due to the polluted air.