It is important for children to learn the differences between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend to you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Juveniles at an early age are making mistakes, going down to the wrong road and so on. On this occasion, adult tend to be stricter and punish them for their act. I agree that children should be abused for their incorrect actions so as not to make them in their adult lives. This essay will discuss wrong acts and types of punishments. Youngsters are more in demand to make mistakes. Correcting fault at an early age is the most optional way of doing them I think. They should learn that there are consequences to doing them. If they learn from their faults and are punished it will have a good effect on their behavior so they can be model citizens. Thus they will weigh up steps before committing acts. For example, if the boy has forgotten a pencil case at home, the boy who has been punished for his behaviour fallacy will ask politely to borrow a pen. Instill them a moral thinking of conclusion from every mistake can be done by grounding them in their room. So when the kid is not in openness he or she will be forced to think about their errors. This punishment enables them to think and reflect on their wrongdoings. This is to develop their responsibility thus, when they grow up they have good moral values. For instance, in Shanghai, it is a commonly practised punishment by parents, to restrict them from doing anything, buying, sleeping and even eating until they won't clarify and explain to their parents and don't apologize. In conclusion, punishment is a method of teaching teens about their faults, so they can understand that there are always consequences for their actions. A type of abuse is to restrict everything till they clarify and analyze their actions