As compared to the past, people spend more years in school and enter the workforce much later in life. Describe some of the problems entering the workforce later in life can cause and suggest at least one possible solution.

In recent years, students have spent more years in schools compared to the students in the past, additionally, today's students enter the work industry that they are interested in much later in life. Joining the workforce later after so many years of study creates some issues socially and financially. Students go to university to pursue the education they desire, moreover, they are expecting to find a job they have been dreaming about for the past 3 or 4 years of their study after graduation. But in today's age, many of them find it difficult to get employed after finishing school, because companies and employers look for someone who has several years of experience which lowers the chances of employability for the young. For example, in the US 80% of university graduates can't find a job because of their age and lack of experience. Furthermore, since education costs more these days, these people are stuck in student debt which is expected to get covered after getting hired, but it takes years in many professional fields to start earning a great salary. For instance, in the tech field, you might need 15 years of experience to earn around 45000 shekel a month, but the starting salary can be around 5000 shekel a month. So starting young can help you financially in the future when you get older. Another thing is, in my country, it's popular to get married young, perhaps at 23 or 24 years old. But in order to do so, you might need a job to provide for your partner, consequently, joining your industry late can postpone your chance of getting married as well. One solution is, that companies should have more flexibility and loosen their regulations for hiring younger workers. Because they don't know what they are capable of and they might be impressed because they understand today's trends better than older workers. Another solution is, that universities should offer their students the opportunity to be included in a professional experience. Such as in the UK, students can choose to work in their field for a year, which helps them learn from others in the industry and gain insights. Additionally, it can help in building their CV when applying for jobs. In conclusion, organisations must give a chance to the youth and education institutions should try to give as many chances as possible to make companies chase you.