Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones.

Nowadays, youngsters tend to spend most of their time on smartphones. This might be the problem the many parents are concerned of, and it has caused an argument of whether it is beneficial for the adolescents, or it has an abominable impact on them. In my perspective, the world has developed, and there are numerous advantages of the smartphones. Especially, in terms of education, it is very noticeable. In addition, it can assist the children to enhance their creativity using a fascinating method. There are reasons to substantiate the claim. To begin with, phones have been developed to contain various of uses. Nonetheless, talking about the benefits of phones in education, the most obvious pros is searching for educational informations. Youngsters can just simply search whatever that is relevant to the topic they are studying, and it will appear what they have a desire to know about. Moreover, it even shows further informations, allowing the students to learn if they wish to. This will definitely enhance their knowledge, which have a really good effect on their later life. Additionally, it does not just have benefits on the children’s education, it improves their creativity and problem-solving skills via a very interesting way, which is games. There are a legion of games that assist adolescent in improving their life skills even though it does not seem like that for adults. For instance, DOTA2, in this game, the players have to think about the strategies, which will allow them to destroy the other team’s base in order to win the game. Young individuals will acquire various life skills, not merely problem-solving. In conclusion, smartphones are established to cope many problems, and it also helps in development of children. Smartphones give numerous of advantages; however, the parents need to curb the excess time of using phones. Otherwise, it will spur inconceivable issues which is arduous to fix.