The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem

Humans are the reason for increasing change in the environment, and demolishing nature on the way to satisfy their requirements. This essay suggests that pollution is the main root of this problem and submits that educating people to keep nature clean is a viable solution. The primary cause of this problem is waste from factories and other companies. People need to make clothes, furniture, and other kinds of stuff for their basis of life, so they always. But after producing all of the things there will be left litter and even after using ready products, there is going to be much more rubbish. Subsequently, people pursuing one goal end up harming the more important one. For example, one clothing production waste consists of litter from the manufacturing process, sewing, and packaging. The best solution would be to teach citizens to keep nature clean and promote environmental awareness. Most of the time local activists and nature associations are responsible for it. Thus, they should arrange community events to remove litter and waste from local parks, rivers, and public spaces, and conduct workshops and seminars on environmental issues. Additionally, if they work with other communities such as schools, universities, and other volunteers, it will help them to reduce the contamination of nature. Furthermore, increasing awareness through social media will have good impacts too. In conclusion, although humans' actions to meet their needs are leading to the ruining of nature, it could be solved with active action from eco-activists by doing seminars and engaging in cleaning events.