Some people think that money is the best give to give to youngster while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Under education, children always think that money can do everything. While some think money is the best gift for adolescent, I find it disadvantages. This essay will discuss why the benefits of giving money as a gift to youngsters outweighs the drawback. On the one hand, the reason why cash is not the best benefit to give to the youngster is that it may give them the wrong value that money is the target of their life. When they have this kind of thinking, they will just focus on the money in the future which will affect their personal development as they won't find their interest that is not related to salary. However, the upside of giving youngsters money as a benefit should also be accounted also. On the other hand, wealth is the best benefit to give to give to youngsters is that they can buy things they actually want. When they want to buy something but don't have adequate wealth, parents can give them a little amount of money as a bonus so that children have the motivation to complete the task that was given quickly and save the capital to increase their purchasing power to achieve the amount of the price of their things that they want to buy. Finally, their budget management will improve and get a well-saving habit. In conclusion, I believe that giving money as a give children can enhance their financial management which is an important skill for their future so I agree cash is the best award to give to student.