Many celebrities are now using their fame to raise awareness about social issues. Do you think this is a good trend or bad trend?

Prevalent in an apparently revolutionized era is the phenomenon of several celebrities taking advantage of their fame to draw attention to social issues. In my perspective, this seems like a positive trend as people are trying to create a better understanding of what considerably matters. To begin with, those who have made a name for themselves possess great influence and impact. Being of high standing, they can make communities interested in their doings, stirring up large inquisitiveness towards their highlights. Accordingly, currently, heated problems still existing across our world may rise to prominence owing to the widespread popularization of messages by the stars. Take the conflict between Israel and Palestine for an illustration. Through the support of a variety of household names, such as Bella Hadid, Angelina Jolie and others, the campaign for war opposition became stronger to get an international protest from global citizens. Furthermore, publicizing socially noteworthy affairs will instil fierce sentiments of crucial awareness from the general crowd. When people see and recognize what is needed to gain appreciation, there is a high chance of them starting to take action, alongside planning measures to tackle those challenging problems. For instance, in response to the provocation of saving the Earth by various content creators, almost everyone in some states in the USA has made a large effort to reduce their waste and energy consumption. In conclusion, the big chiefs hold one of the most pivotal determinants of consciousness, together with perception about common issues in our society. Under the act of accentuating what is really important