Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Communication in a non-native language for people who stay overseas has an impact on the social matter as same as training issues. I strongly agree language barrier is always the main reason people can not interact in society where they living in other nations. Firstly and foremost, the vast majority of pupils are less understanding in the second speech conversation. This is mostly due to the fact that the human brain has limits, and capability and need experience in the long run to make a good dialogue as fluently as their first language. For instance, a person who never gone abroad has trouble talking like they are practicing in the classroom. This means language adaptation in a range of certain times will cover the missing hole in the way humans speak. Furthermore, international life has different conditions such as culture, politics, norms and lifestyle. That distingush can not be avoided. As a result, the human body needs to adjust to the new social environment to get involved and hence improve gradually. Finally, living together in a community where they come from the same place is the solution to keeping in touch in public. As a consequence, they will not have new knowledge as fast as they in new habitat. In conclusion, language barriers cause miss leading between two-way communicators that impact social life.