Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this what can be done to solve this problem.

Today some pupils face difficulties in focusing and paying more attention to the learning development at school. Some people believe there are two main reasons for this problem. Principally the advance of technology and the human culture generations are the main causes. In my point of view, these problems can be solved by several solutions and this essay will illustrate the causes and the solutions for these problems. Firstly, the rise of gadgets and the advance of automation will influence the students at school. All pupils try to manage everything and change the method of the learning by artificial intelligence. For instance, all students use cell phones or AI Apps to look for the answers of the questions or to do homework. It is very popular nowadays because we can find the answer quickly rather than read the book. As a result, the school should make an innovation to combine machinery and conventional methods to make learning more attractive if they want to make students pay attention. In addition, the gap between the human generation shows culture affects learning growth. We can see how many people 30 years ago chose to read printed books and compared to the pupils that mostly the millennial generation prefer to use AI as their solution to find the material for their assignment. For example, students need an hour to read books on the other hand it tooks a minute by used AI. So, these problems may decrease their focus and affect their learning progress at school because they think using AI Apps more easier. To deal with this issue we can make the learning process more effective by using the discussion method. All the student have the same opportunity to talk about their task and make comparisons. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the given topic, to increase the student's focus at school the growth of technology and human generation is the major cause and we can combine the methodology of learning development by using technology to solve the problem.