in some countries, owning a home rather than rentin one is very important for people. why might this be the case ? do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

The necessity of shelter is an indisputable matter in every civillisation civilization. In some region, the citizens' tendency is purchasing a house in comparison wjth being tenant. In my opoint of view, it absolutly depends on the govermental and economical policies in country where you live. intrinsically, owning accommodation brings numerous avails for the landlords. First, you have a long-term investment which is highly worthable. For example, the statistics in Iran show that through past 20 years, the vaccant lands in the cities boundry besides the residences have the most growth rather than the stock market, precious metals or other comparable markets. Second, in this circumstance the family can save more budget to expend in other distinct area. For instance, they can afford more for excrusion exclusion or providing more convinient implementations for their dairies. Thus, owning a place to live regardless any expences is profitable financially. Nevertheless, if some one rent a home, has this opportunity to choose the location to be close to their occupation, school or accepted university and facilitate reloction through the new situations, it will charge more cost on theri expenditures. In consequent, they may discard some of their ammusements amusement or other parts of their life. Moreover, in some positions the tenant and landlord can not arrive at copmromise in particular reasons. It may happens through lots of factors like financial or absence of consistency between both of them. As a result of mentioned isseus, the renters must displace consistantly which may cause colossal drawbacks for whole family members. In conclusion, if you live in a society with less economical and political constancy and house conssume as an investable commodity, it would be ingenuity to afford one. Otherwise, it would be suggested to rent to give yourself a wide range of choices which is adapted with your current status.