in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case ? do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

Nowadays, owning a home than renting one is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine why homeownership is important as well as my opinions. intrinsically, owning accommodation brings numerous avails for the landlords. First, you have a long-term investment which is highly worthable. For example, the statistics in Iran show that through the past 20 years, the vacant lands in the city boundary besides the residences have the most growth rather than the stock market, precious metals or other comparable markets. Second, in this circumstance, the family can save more budget to spend in other distinct areas. For instance, they can afford more for excursions or provide more convenient implementations for their dairies. Thus, owning a place to live regardless of any expenses is profitable financially. Nevertheless, if someone rents a home, and has the opportunity to choose a location to be close to their occupation, school or accepted university and facilitates relocation through the new situations, it will charge more cost on their expenditures. As a consequence, they may discard some of their amusements or other parts of their life. Moreover, in some positions, the tenant and landlord can not arrive at a compromise for particular reasons. It may happen through lots of factors like financial or absence of consistency between both of them. As a result of the mentioned issues, the renters must be displaced consistently which may cause colossal drawbacks for whole family members. In conclusion, homeownership provides many valuable benefits for people. Owning a home is more than just a financial investment. In my opinion, buying a house always gives individuals emotional satisfaction and a feeling of achievement.