Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the modern world, some people want to create their job so self-employment has a variety of effect on society that could have both negative and positive sides. I reckon that a crucial number of people possess their own companies, so they are self-employers whereas other people claim that working for a company is better than being a boss. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of self-employment. To begin with, the most significant benefit is that being self-employed is, people can organize their schedules and working styles. For instance, they have the option to sleep in and avoid rush-hour commutes. Therefore, they can make independent decisions without any discussion with someone who is from a higher priority group. On the other hand, there are some cons to these self-employed decisions. In other words, seeing that if a person begins and manages her own business, she wil definitely need some help in future due to the fact that creating a self-business is a challenging thing. According to an article that I read, some experts assume that two million people will lose their jobs in the world due to their irresponsible job discipline. In conclusion, I will agree that working for a company or an organization is more comfortable than having your own business additionally it has a non- damaging effect on society but also that the unemployment rate among self employers will absolutely increase