Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

some professional jobs like doctors, engineers, lawyers, and so on, their contents contain much more social duties. Therefore, many people think that the person who has those careers should stay in the country they received their training, while others think otherwise. I believe job option depends on individuals' passion for what they are eager to do instead of caring about others' opinions some professionals have responsibilities to the whole society because of their job mission, they work where they get the training and have more benefits for their own countries, particularly the job contents are bonded to citizens' quality of life. For example, the more trained doctors opt own country as working workplace, the more medical resources and labour will contribute to this country and can cure more patients within that area. In addition, each country holds its certain methods and standards of professional training. It means that competent person do their job at training places that can effectively present their abilities from what they have learned. on the other hand, a person chooses a field that relies on their hobbies or professional ideals, and they should be respected for their own willings. when a person has passion for what they like to do, they will dedicate themselves to those things, the same as doing a job. In the context of this situation, even though professionals do not do their job at the training place and they should study new technologies and professional standards, they can do the job better. in conclusion, I believe that a person can do their job well anywhere, if they follow their own will. Frankly, professionals have passion for the duty from their own country that has many more advantages.