Human activities have negative effect on plant and animal species. some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Other believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The complication of animal habitat and environmental degradation is increasing and the main culprit behind this situation is unethical practices performed by the population, many believe that these calamities are unable to fix while others reject this notion and suggest that cooperation between the communities can repair this dilemma. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this situation and why some crowd arguing that it is impossible to solve this obstacle because degrading nature and misunderstanding the needs of animals have become more habitual practices among the populations. crowd often enhance personal benefits and perform unethical activities such as, deforestation, littering public places and destroying other species' habitats to build residential areas. For example, community waste management is an extremely challenging task in India, the recent government imposed strict regulations and established multiple campaigns to aware masses. As a result, after multiple efforts and resources authorities failed to encourage the masses. Steps to deal with problems are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. collaborative exercises between the communities and authorities can effectively reduce this problem and establish a better environment for animals and humans. Schools and municipal departments educate people about the benefits of a clean environment by considering societies and public park cleaning programs. Furthermore, introducing a campaign about wild-life awareness and facilitating alternative and eco-friendly choices for commute systems improves air quality and soil fertility. Hence, it is apparent changes are possible by attempting collaborative strength among people and government. To recapitulate according to arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that humans' one-sided mindset about environmental issues and animal abuse can be effectively addressed by considering the above-stated measures such as, educating masses about environmental benefits, eco-friendly commute systems and stabilizing community cleaning and wildlife awareness programs.