Teenages should not be allowed to use mobile phone at school To what extent to you agree or disagree

should youth not be enabled to be employed mobile phones at school. there is a pros and cons. In this essay, I will discuss both sides I deeply agree with this and I will give you my opinion. Firstly, nowadays youth are trying to be employed with a mobile phone at school but they are breaking school rules. They take a phone inside the bag. They take it the school because they are addicted to their mobile phone during the class period they employ it and they don' t focus on class lessons. For instance, when the teacher the aches their are employ the mobile phone like a til Tok, YouTube, Google and facebook. they don' t want to focus to the teacher. Secondly, these days youth are very popular in communication and chatting for a massage each other with the phone.when they have a break time they by to use mobile phones more time at school their build up better social skills which is only leads to great communication skills not education. For instance, if one youth is doing this everyone following them.they don' t focus the study they are focused to the bring mobile phones to school. On the other hand, firstly some students employ Mobil phones at school if had a more and more benefits. Like emergency situation, some education can be checked by Google. For instance, some of emergency situation like a fiver, enjery, school bus late. Their can by use a Mobil phone to speak their parents. In conclusion, if the government brings the rules don' t bring the mobile phone at school. Youth are definitely focused study. they not focused to other skills like social skills. in my opinion their are educating the future generation of happy and successful people increasing. Youth are focused to education must be better.